what else
04.06.2006 @ 12:40 a.m.

Larry called and I don�t know exactly what to do with that. I�ve done a damn good job of avoiding him for months. I�ve not seen him since November or spoken to him since the end of December. Yet�midnight�the phone rings, and it is him.

It threw my for a loop. And�it shouldn�t matter. In a lot of ways it doesn�t. But, it makes me nervous. And, I can�t help but wonder what the hell he wants exactly.

He did tell me he misses me. Said he needs me in a roundabout way. And even went as far as to say he loves me and always has.

But, I never did see much of that love. Never really even felt it�aside from a one year period out of 11.

I would like us to be friends but am uncertain if it�s possible. I can always cut him out again if it disrupts my life. But, it just always does so much destruction when it goes badly.

When it's over
That's the time I fall in love again
And when it's over
That's the time you're in my heart again
and when you go go go go
I know, it never ends, never ends

All the things that I used to say
All the words that got in the way
All the things that I used to know
Have gone out the window

- Sugar Ray -

|

<< all that was << // >> and will be >>

fourth came too quickly - 06.07.2006
someone else's shadow - 04.20.2006
what else - 04.06.2006
let go - 03.12.2006
a part yet apart - 03.11.2006

all content copyright thelongreign 2007

Navigate
what is
what was
profile

Contact
notes
e-mail

Thanks
design
image
host

haloscan