all had
03.11.2006 @ 11:01 p.m.

The night started out well. Enjoyable.

Midway through it I started to feel that feeling once again.

That bad feeling. The feeling like the �other� sister. The invisible sister. The undesirable sister.

I feel the worst when I�m around her. It�s not her fault, not usually. It�s just the way things play out.

But, all was well not too long afterwards. I shook it off and continued having a great time.

A few drinks, many, many dances and my best friend and my favorite sister.

My brother-in-law is super fly for a white guy. He danced like a maniac, maniac on the floor.

And, we all had a great time.

|

<< all that was << // >> and will be >>

fourth came too quickly - 06.07.2006
someone else's shadow - 04.20.2006
what else - 04.06.2006
let go - 03.12.2006
a part yet apart - 03.11.2006

all content copyright thelongreign 2007

Navigate
what is
what was
profile

Contact
notes
e-mail

Thanks
design
image
host

haloscan